The Helium MPA

The helium MPA is a sphere enclosing two separate hydrogen triangles, with a sphere between them containing two H3 triplets, and two tetrahedral arrays (Ad24) of four Ad6 groups. The Ad24 groups were reported to "revolve round an egg-shaped central body consisting of two H3 spheres, and the triangles spin on their own axes while performing a similar revolution."1 Also: "A positive tetrahedron of 4 Ad6 groups is counterbalanced by a similar tetrahedron which is negative."2

 Helium MPA = 2H3 + 2Ad24 + (2H3′ + H3) + 3H3.

Helium MPA Helium MPA disintegration diagram

The helium MPA.

Formation of the helium MPA from two He4 nuclei.

The helium MPA is formed from two He4 nuclei, which provide 72 subquarks — the same as the number of UPAs counted in the MPA. The two hydrogen triangles are a proton and a neutron, the positive Ad24 is a bound state of four u-u diquarks, the negative Ad24 is a bound state of four d-d diquarks and the two H3 triplets are a u quark and a d quark. The quotation above differentiates between positive and negative Ad24 groups, indicating that the former is the bound state of four u-u diquarks with an electric charge of +16/3 and the latter is the bound state of four d-d diquarks with a charge of −8/3. The prediction that the two H3 triplets between the two hydrogen triangles are a positively charged u quark and a negatively charged d quark is confirmed by the statement that "in the centre of all the two groups of 3 Anu, being positive and negative, satisfy each other."3


  1. Occult Chemistry (3rd ed.), p. 45.
  2. Ibid.
  3. Ibid.